1. ElAmigos release, game is already cracked after installation (crack by Reloaded). Updated to version (25.03.2014); included DLC: Burial at Sea Episode One, Burial at Sea Episode Two, Clash in the Clouds, Industrial Revolution Rewards Pack, Upgrade Pack, Comstock’s Bird’s Eye Sniper Rifle, Comstock’s China Broom Shotgun.
  2. ISO image size: 20037MB (43129MB after installation)
  3. Number of compressions: only one
  4. Data recovery: none
  5. Languages: English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Polish, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Czech (unofficial)
  6. Dubbing/Audio: English, French, Italian, German, Spanish
  7. Dubbing/Audio (Burial at Sea): English, French, Italian, German, Spanish
Comments powered by Disqus